spacer
spacer

Swiss Mountain Guides www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Mountain guides

Searched for: Region Vaudois

1 to 10 out of 76

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

>

>>

Abramowski, Pierre (1970), VD
La Romma, Bugnaux, 1180 Rolle
Tel: 021 825 52 50, Mobile: 079 355 40 86, Fax: 021 825 52 68
Mail: pierre@alpinistic.com, Web: www.alpinistic.com, www.switzerland-photos.com
Bergführer, Canyoning (Membre du CAS)

Amiguet, Olivier (1971), VD
Avenue Veillon 18, 1860 Aigle
Tel: 024 466 22 54, Mobile: 079 440 35 80
Mail: olamiguet@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Amstutz, Jean-Luc (1954), VD
Chemin du Tilleul 6,, 1431 Vugelles-La Mothe
Tel: 024 436 26 47, Mobile: 077 447 41 79
Mail: jeanluc.amstutz@gmail.com
Bergführer

Banderet, Vincent (1960), VD
chemin de la Pacottaz 89, 1806 St Légier - La Chiésaz
Mobile: 079 321 12 75
Mail: banderet@aventuresalpines.ch, Web: www.aventuresalpines.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Baudat, Guy (1966), VD
Rue du Village 6, 1053 Cugy
Tel: 021 731 12 09, Mobile: 079 276 68 89
Mail: guy@experience981.ch, Web: https://www.facebook.com/pmsolutions/
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

Baudet, Jean-Patrick (1954), VD
Ch. Vers le Moulin 12, 1867 Pallueyres
Mobile: 079 785 55 83
Mail: guide.altitude@gmail.com
Bergführer

Besson, Florent (1977), VD
Rue des Allobroges 15, 1580 Avenches
Tel: 026 660 12 51, Mobile: 079 310 87 45
Mail: bessonf@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (Membre du CAS)

Brand, Willy (1961), VD
Ch. des Combes 14, 1882 Gryon
Tel: 024 498 17 66, Mobile: 079 607 31 62
Mail: monique7brand@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil III (Membre du CAS)

Brand, Fabien (1991), VD
Chemin des Combes 14, 1882 Gryon
Tel: 024 498 17 66, Mobile: 077 445 95 28
Mail: fabien.brand@hotmail.com
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Burkhalter, Yoann (1982), VD
Coin d' en bas 1, 1092 Belmont-sur-Lausanne
Mobile: +4179 360 71 15
Mail: yoann@guides-passemontagne.ch, Web: www.guides-passemontagne.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

1 to 10 out of 76

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

>

>>

Our Partners:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer