spacer
spacer

Swiss Mountain Guides www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Mountain guides

Searched for: Region Berner Oberland

41 to 50 out of 292

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Burgener, Martin (1973), BE
Gässli 33, 3815 Gündlischwand
Tel: 033 853 62 35, Mobile: 079 222 56 08, Fax: 033 853 62 35
Mail: martin.guide@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Burgener, Carlo (1969), BE
Allmendweg 19, 3705 Faulensee
Tel: 027 957 10 37, Mobile: 079 328 63 64
Mail: carloburgener@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Burnand, Pascal (1975), BE, J+S Magglingen / Macolin
rue du Faucon 29, 2502 Biel/Bienne
Tel: 032 342 16 05,
Mail: scalp@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Casoni, Silvio (1984), BE
Bürgstrasse 7, 3700 Spiez
Mobile: 076 577 43 52
Mail: mail@silviocasoni.ch, Web: silviocasoni.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Christen, Roger (1973), BE
Dorfstrasse 79, 6083 Hasliberg Hohfluh
Mobile: 079 455 79 80
Mail: christenroger@bluewin.ch, roger.christen@rockandpowder.ch, Web: www.rockandpowder.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Crottet, Anton (1972), BE
Fabrikstrasse 28, 3800 Interlaken
Mobile: 079 446 01 90
Mail: toni@piis.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

Descloux, Roland (1953), BE
Sonnenrain 6B, 3700 Spiez
Tel: 033 650 91 33, Mobile: 079 882 15 06
Mail: descloux.roland@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Deuschle, Adrian (1956), BE
Birchi 22, 3803 Beatenberg BE
Tel: 033 841 14 15, Mobile: 079 434 48 24
Mail: a.deuschle@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Dietler, Daniel (1989), BE
Morgengabe 268 A, 3824 Stechelberg
Mobile: 079 572 94 82
Mail: daniel_dietler@hotmail.com, Web: www.gipfelpracht.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Dinkel, Toni (1968), BE
Optingenstr. 44, 3013 Bern
Mobile: 079 826 64 22
Mail: toni.dinkel@gmx.ch, toni.dinkel@4000plus.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

41 to 50 out of 292

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Our Partners:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer