spacer
spacer

Swiss Mountain Guides www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Mountain guides

Searched for: Region Wallis

51 to 60 out of 431

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Bournissen, Basile (1962), VS
1986 Arolla
Tel: 027 283 14 54, Mobile: 079 607 55 50, Fax: 027 283 31 17
Mail: bournissen@arolla.com
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Bournissen, Jean-Michel (1964), VS
1986 Arolla
Tel: 027 283 21 87, Mobile: 079 401 55 53
Mail: jean-michel.bournissen@span.ch
Bergführer

Boven, Pierre (1959), VS
Ch. des écoliers, 1920 Martigny
Tel: 027 722 84 59, Mobile: 079 216 85 59, Fax: 027 722 84 59
Mail: pierre.boven@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Bovier, Jean-Noël (1971), VS
Fonville 15, 1983 Evolène
Mobile: 079 628 82 78
Mail: jeannobovier@gmail.com, Web: home.sunrise.ch/alp/guides
Bergführer

Brantschen, Horst (1959), VS
Tennjen 26, 3924 St. Niklaus VS
Mobile: 078 605 45 33
Mail: brantschen.horst@rhone.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Brenzikofer, Antoine (1970), VS
Route de l'Etoile 30, 1984 Les Haudères
Mobile: 079 429 61 89
Mail: brenzik@gmail.com
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Briw, Sebastian (1994), VS
Landstrasse 17, 3904 Naters
Tel: 027 923 55 27, Mobile: 079 552 92 20
Mail: sebastian_briw@hotmail.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Bruchez, Jonathan (1988), VS
chemin des écoles 13, 1934 Le Châble VS
Mobile: 079 369 60 68
Mail: jon.bruchez@gmail.com, Web: www.guide-valais.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Bruchez, François (1977), VS, Esprit-liberté
Chemin de Vie 14, 1946 Bourg St Pierre
Mobile: 079 428 01 75
Mail: fbruchez@esprit-liberte.ch, Web: www.esprit-liberte.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Buchmann, Christian (1971), VS
Wichjeweg 10, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 58 36, Mobile: 078 820 33 37
Mail: c.buchmann@valaiscom.ch, Web: www.icecube-outdoor.com
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

51 to 60 out of 431

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Our Partners:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer