spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

401 - 410 von 439

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Tscherrig, Fredy (1966), VS
Unterdorf 41, 3942 Raron
Tel: 027 934 34 84, 027 932 14 55, Mobile: 079 757 80 81
Mail: info@turtmannhuette.ch, Web: www.turtmannhuette.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Tscherrig, Klaus (1967), VS
Chalet Altissima, 3929 Täsch
Tel: 027 967 55 26, Mobile: 078 646 80 60
Mail: klaus.t@bluewin.ch, Web: www.zermatt-mountainguide.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Tscherrig, Peter (1956), VS, Garmin Forerunner 735XT
Litternaweg 1, 3930 Visp
Tel: 079 611 82 51, 079 864 66 44, Mobile: 079 611 82 51
Mail: p.tscherrig@tscherrig.ch, Web: www.anenhuette.ch
Bergführer

Valloton, Josette (1964), VS
1986 Arolla
Tel: 027 283 30 32, Mobile: 079 363 04 77
Mail: zouzoune24@arolla.com
Bergführer

Van Pottelbergh, Helmuth (1982), VS
Route de Sornard, 51, 1997 Sornard
Mobile: 079 686 48 15
Mail: helbergh@yahoo.com, Web: www.tsa-climbing.com
Bergführer

Vandendriessche, Stijn (1982), VS
Chemin des Cèdres 7, 1926 Fully
Mobile: 079 625 89 05
Mail: stijn@en-montagne.ch, Web: www.en-montagne.ch
Bergführer

Vocat, Bruno (1957), VS
La Velle 21, 1936 Verbier
Tel: 027 771 20 22, Mobile: 079 220 34 91
Mail: bvocat@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Voide, Gabriel (1980), VS
Chalet Laurin, 3906 Saas Fee
Tel: 027 957 45 37, Mobile: 079 698 60 65
Mail: voide_gabriel@hotmail.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Volken, Herbert (1949), VS
La Montanara, 3984 Fiesch
Tel: 027 971 14 88, 027 970 15 15, Mobile: 079 945 15 15
Mail: herbertvolken@fiesch.ch
Bergführer

Volken, Ivan (1971), VS
Im Luss, 3984 Fieschertal
Mobile: 079 411 74 54
Mail: ivan@ewcom.ch, Web: www.bergsteigerzentrum.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

401 - 410 von 439

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer