spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

371 - 380 von 431

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Stoffel, Daniel (1973), VS
Giljo 52, 3932 Visperterminen
Mobile: 079 287 46 71
Mail: daniel.stoffel@bluemail.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

Stucky, Bernhard (1943), VS
Chalet Sonnhalde, 3992 Bettmeralp
Tel: 027 927 17 51,
Mail: bernhard.stucky@bettmeralp.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Stucky, Peter (1950), VS
Haus Aurora, 3992 Bettmeralp
Tel: 027 927 24 82, 079 645 89 02,
Mail: pstucky@rhone.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Studer, Harald (1966), VS
St. Jodernstrasse 24, 3930 Visp
Tel: 027 948 50 75, Mobile: 079 611 63 69
Mail: harald.studer@lonza.com
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Sulliger-Perren, Bettina (1969), VS
Hofmattstrasse 2, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 26 67, Mobile: 079 285 84 29, Fax: 027 967 26 67
Mail: bettina.sulliger@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Supersaxo, Beat (1950), VS
Panoramastr.40, 3906 Saas- Fee
Tel: 027 957 32 29, Mobile: 079 448 96 61
Mail: beat.supersaxo@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Swensson, Anders (1965), VS
route de Mauvoisin 94, 1947 Versegères
Tel: 027 776 28 80, Mobile: 079 409 14 54
Mail: anders@mountainguide.nu
Bergführer

Taramarcaz, Didier (1972), VS
de la fontaine 10, 1933 chamoille
Tel: 027 785 29 03, Mobile: 078 605 82 06
Mail: guide.taraz@netplus.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Taugwalder, Willy (1962), VS
Mitagstadel 34, 3920 Zermatt
Mobile: 079 220 38 38
Mail: willy.taugwalder@rhone.ch
Bergführer

Tavelli, Romain (1977), VS
Rue du Bourg 2, 3960 Sierre
Tel: 027 456 51 00, Mobile: 078 712 95 73
Mail: info@freemountains.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

371 - 380 von 431

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer