spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

321 - 330 von 431

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Richard, Jean-Claude (1947), VS, Section Bas-Valais
rue du Salentin 2, 1902 Evionnaz
Tel: 027 767 12 56, Mobile: 077 410 40 06
Mail: richard.jc@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Richon, Jacques (1950), VS
rue de l'Eglise 7, 1950 Sion
Tel: 027 723 29 29, Mobile: 079 212 27 70, Fax: 027 723 29 19
Mail: jrichon@gmail.com
Bergführer, Canyoning

Rieben, Jean-Pierre (1947), VS
Route de la Garde 9, 1933 Sembrancher
Tel: 027 761 10 01, Mobile: 079 206 57 75
Mail: jprieben@bluewin.ch, Web: www.montagneguidance.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (Membre du CAS)

Rion, Augustin (1951), VS
3961 St-Luc
Tel: 027 475 13 48, Mobile: 079 353 66 72, Fax: 027 475 13 48
Mail: rion4000@hotmail.com
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

Roduit, François-Joseph (1963), VS
33 rte des rives Ravoire, 1920 Martigny
Mobile: 079 435 21 33
Mail: frroduit@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Roduit, Olivier (1965), VS
Chemin de Closet 32, 1947 Versegères
Tel: 027 771 53 17, Mobile: 079 206 97 90
Mail: roduit@verbier.ch, Web: www.mountain-guide.ch
Bergführer

Roetheli, Serge (1955), VS
Poste Restante, 1950 Sion
Mobile: 079 795 38 24
Mail: roetheli@hotmail.com, Web: www.roetheli.net
Bergführer

Roetheli, Yves (1952), VS
Rue de la Combettaz 100, 1965 Drône (Savièse)
Mobile: 078 713 45 00
Mail: yvesrtli@gmail.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (Membre du CAS)

Roggo, Thomas (1966), VS
Rte de la Meunière 5, 1908 Riddes
Tel: 027 776 19 55, 027 775 25 11,
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

Rouiller, Sébastien (1971), VS
Chemin de la Fréha 40, 1978 Lens
Tel: 027 483 12 28, Mobile: 078 809 61 21
Mail: sebastien.rouiller@netplus.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (Membre du CAS)

321 - 330 von 431

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer