spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Jura & Mittelland

91 - 100 von 110

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Stadler, Andreas (1979), BS
Jacob Burckhardt Str 20, 4052 Basel
Mobile: 079 537 97 77
Mail: hallo@mybergtour.ch, Web: www.mybergtour.ch/
Bergführer

Stahel, Ueli (1960), TG
Trüttlikon, 8524 Buch
Tel: 052 746 14 72, Mobile: 076 604 20 68
Mail: ueli.stahel@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Stäubli, Ariane (1986), ZH
Alte Tannerstrasse 17, 8632 Tann
Mobile: 079 579 97 10
Mail: ariane.staeubli@gmail.com
Bergführer

Steininger, Nicolas (1971), GE
Rue Robert de Traz 14, 1206 Genève
Mobile: 079 452 20 53
Mail: nicolas@steininger.ch
Bergführer

Suter, Tobias (1989),

Mobile: 076 448 97 49
Mail: tobias.suter@hotmail.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Toggenburger, Urs (1958), ZG
Alte Landstrasse 154a, 6314 Unterägeri
Mobile: 079 448 00 90
Mail: toggenburger.urs@bluewin.ch, Web: www.toggi-bergsport.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Treier, Benno (1971), NE
Rue des Olives 2, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
Tel: 032 913 12 81, Mobile: 078 720 89 14
Mail: info@voyagevertical.ch, Web: www.voyagevertical.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Tschudi, Christian (1979),

Mobile: 079 741 09 67
Mail: christian@rotsocken.ch, Web: www.rotsocken.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Uboldi, Nikita (1973),
Via Medoscio 48, 6597 Agarone
Mobile: 079 605 04 19
Mail: nikita@enjoy-mountain.ch, Web: www.enjoymountain.ch
Bergführer

van Dierendonck, Bernard (1964), ZH
Stolzestrasse 30, 8006 Zürich
Tel: 044 350 27 35, Mobile: 079 679 07 55
Mail: bernivd@bluewin.ch, Web: www.vandierendonck.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

91 - 100 von 110

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer