spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Jura & Mittelland

61 - 70 von 110

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Margelist, Beat (1963), ZH
Fachstrasse 58a, 8942 Oberrieden
Tel: 044 721 12 10, Mobile: 079 416 80 12
Mail: beat.margelist@swissonline.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Marty, Mauro (1983), ZH
Morgentalstrasse 87, 8038 Zürich
Mobile: 078 767 40 28
Mail: mauro.marty@gmail.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Moser, Raphael (1985), ZH
Gstaldenstrasse 11, 8340 Hinwil
Mobile: 078 728 81 62
Mail: raphael.moser@upward.ch, Web: www.upward.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Naegeli, Jürg (1948), ZH, berg-schule züri
Badenerstrasse 5, 8180 Bülach
Tel: 044 860 55 26, 044 860 91 26, Mobile: 079 776 56 83
Mail: climb@bergschule.com, Web: www.bergschule.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Nagel, Andreas (1975), ZG
Am Letzibach 1, 6300 Zug
Mobile: 076 376 12 91
Mail: nail@gmx.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Neeser, Thomas (1966), ZH
Tannweidstrasse 10, 8133 Esslingen
Tel: 043 277 09 50, Mobile: +41 79 656 22 45
Mail: thomas.neeser@swisslife.ch
Bergführer

Novotny, Peter (1967), ZH
Winterthurerstrass 25, 8303 Bassersdorf
Mobile: +41797453371
Mail: info@rockinsnow.ch, Web: www.rockinsnow.ch
Bergführer

Odermatt, Urs (1974), ZH
Talweg 5, 8610 Uster
Tel: 044 942 43 66, Mobile: 079 337 60 57, Fax: 044 942 43 66
Mail: urs.odermatt@mountain-consulting.ch, Web: www.eisklettern.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Pfenninger, Thomas (1964), ZH, erlebnisberg
Hinwilerstrasse 5, 8635 Dürnten
Tel: 055 653 11 40, Mobile: 079 306 66 00
Mail: thomas.p@erlebnisberg.ch, Web: www.erlebnisberg.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

Pfister, Rolf (1956), ZH
Spiegelacker 39, 8486 Rikon im Tösstal
Tel: 052 383 22 47, Mobile: 079 744 63 88, Fax: 052 383 23 05
Mail: echo@bergerlebnis.ch, Web: www.bergerlebnis.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Wanderleiter (SAC-Mitglied)

61 - 70 von 110

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer