spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Jura & Mittelland

51 - 60 von 103

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Lévy, Claude (1942), ZH
Raaderstrasse 2, 8636 Wald ZH
Tel: 055 245 12 49,
Mail: claudeours@hotmail.com
Bergführer, Canyoning

Lietha, Andres (1965), ZH
Friesenbergstrasse 145, 8055 Zürich
Mobile: 079 633 91 21
Mail: andlietha@gmail.com, Web: www.casabiasca.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Lozeron, Jean-Louis (1947),
130 chemin d' Orjobet, 74160 Collonges/Salève
Tel: 0033450438699, Mobile: 076 615 54 29
Mail: j.lozeron@orange.fr
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Luck, Gian (1982),
San Bastiaun 4, 7523 Zuoz
Tel: 081 834 57 58,
Mail: gian@govertical.ch, Web: govertical.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil I

Luthiger, Daniel (1964), ZG, BERGE PUR Outdoor
Baarerstrasse 49, 6300 Zug (Geschäft), 6300 Zug
Tel: 041 760 41 00 (P), 041 710 22 61 (G), Mobile: 079 435 54 54
Mail: info@bergepur.ch, Web: www.bergepur.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Maag, Andreas (1966), ZH
Seestrasse 26B, 8703 Erlenbach ZH
Tel: 043 266 93 45, , Fax: 043 266 93 45
Mail: andymaag@swissonline.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Mailhot, Philippe (1967), GE
rue du Levant 11, 1248 Hermance
Mobile: 078 760 24 02
Mail: philippe@helyum.ch, Web: www.helyum.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Margelist, Beat (1963), ZH
Fachstrasse 58a, 8942 Oberrieden
Tel: 044 721 12 10, Mobile: 079 416 80 12
Mail: beat.margelist@swissonline.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Marty, Mauro (1983), ZH
Morgentalstrasse 87, 8038 Zürich
Mobile: 078 767 40 28
Mail: mauro.marty@gmail.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Moser, Raphael (1985), ZH
Gstaldenstrasse 11, 8340 Hinwil
Mobile: 078 728 81 62
Mail: raphael.moser@upward.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

51 - 60 von 103

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer