spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

371 - 380 von 436

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Steindl, Andreas (1989), VS
Lauberweg 18, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 53 27, Mobile: 079 396 61 90
Mail: a.steindl@hotmail.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Steindl, Rudolf (1960), VS, Zermatt Outdoor Guide GmbH
Untere Tuftra 71, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 53 27, Mobile: 079 691 92 79, Fax: 027 967 53 33
Mail: rudolfsteindl@freemail.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Steiner, German (1961), VS
Wiler 53, 3956 Feschel-Guttet
Tel: 027 473 18 31, Mobile: 079 435 24 19
Mail: guide@germi.ch, Web: www.germi.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Stoffel, Danny (1963), VS
Chalet Peak, 3908 Saas Bidermatten
Mobile: +41 79 4073640
Mail: dannystoffel@me.com, Web: http://www.canadianmountainholidays.com
Bergführer

Stoffel, Daniel (1973), VS
Giljo 52, 3932 Visperterminen
Mobile: 079 287 46 71
Mail: daniel.stoffel@bluemail.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

Stucky, Peter (1950), VS
Haus Aurora, 3992 Bettmeralp
Tel: 027 927 24 82, 079 645 89 02,
Mail: pstucky@rhone.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Studer, Harald (1966), VS
St. Jodernstrasse 24, 3930 Visp
Tel: 027 948 50 75, Mobile: 079 611 63 69
Mail: harald.studer@lonza.com
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Sulliger-Perren, Bettina (1969), VS
Hofmattstrasse 2, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 26 67, Mobile: 079 285 84 29, Fax: 027 967 26 67
Mail: bettina.sulliger@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Supersaxo, Beat (1950), VS
Panoramastr.40, 3906 Saas- Fee
Tel: 027 957 32 29, Mobile: 079 448 96 61
Mail: beat.supersaxo@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Swensson, Anders (1965), VS
route de Mauvoisin 94, 1947 Versegères
Tel: 027 776 28 80, Mobile: 079 409 14 54
Mail: anders@mountainguide.nu
Bergführer

371 - 380 von 436

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer