spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Jura & Mittelland

81 - 90 von 106

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Schaub, Christoph (1974), ZH
Friesenbergstrasse 7, 8055 Zürich
Mobile: 079 279 66 24
Mail: cschaub@gmx.ch, Web: www.kletterschule.ch
Bergführer

Scherrer, Guy (1966), GE
7 ch. des Champs-de-Chaux, 1222 Vésenaz
Tel: 022 752 60 61, Mobile: 079 662 03 53
Mail: guy.scherrer@outlook.com
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Schnabl, Thomas (1969),
Siedlung Mooserkreuz, 6580 St. Anton am Arlberg
Mobile: 077 490 74 96
Mail: thomas_schnabl@hotmail.com
Bergführer

Schroth, Emanuel (1962), ZH, www.wolkenlos.ch
Mugerenstrasse 23, 8820 Wädenswil
Tel: 044 781 34 16, Mobile: 079 689 88 70
Mail: info@wolkenlos.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Schwitter, Dominik (1987), ZH
Bauertacherstr. 12, 8712 Stäfa
Mobile: 079 438 53 47
Mail: schwitterdominik@outlook.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Silbernagel, Daniel (1971), BS
Mittlere Strasse 159, 4056 Basel
Tel: 061 381 70 01, Mobile: 079 263 64 12
Mail: silbernagel@bergpunkt.ch, Web: www.bergpunkt.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Smith, Yann (1971), NE
Vyd d`Etra 3, 2000 Neuchâtel
Tel: 032 724 74 02, Mobile: 079 665 80 29
Mail: yann.guide@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Solà, Josep (1980), NE
Porcena 27, 2035 Corcelles NE
Tel: 032 730 22 14, Mobile: 079 768 98 00
Mail: josep@jmsola.net, Web: www.jmsola.net
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Stadler, Andreas (1979), BS
Jacob Burckhardt Str 20, 4052 Basel
Mobile: 079 825 00 01
Mail: andistadler@yahoo.de
Bergführer

Stahel, Ueli (1960), TG
Trüttlikon, 8524 Buch
Tel: 052 746 14 72, Mobile: 076 604 20 68
Mail: ueli.stahel@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

81 - 90 von 106

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer