spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Jura & Mittelland

31 - 40 von 106

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Gentil, Michel (1960), NE
Sommartel 12, 2316 Ponts-de-Martel
Tel: 032 937 17 04, 032 937 10 11, Mobile: 079 240 62 48
Mail: gentil.michel@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Gessler, Jonas (1982), BS
Amselstrasse 22, 4059 Basel
Tel: 061 361 23 65, Mobile: 079 484 18 68
Mail: mail@jonas-gessler.ch, Web: www.jonas-gessler.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Gisler, Alex (1973), AG
Zürcherstrasse 1, 8905 Arni (AG)
Tel: 041 370 18 91, Mobile: 078 613 29 00
Mail: alex@bergfuehreralex.ch, Web: www.bergfuehreralex.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Gloggner, Josef (1954), ZH
Gschwend, 8824 Schönenberg ZH
Tel: 044 686 14 70, 044 686 14 70, , Fax: 044 686 14 71
Mail: alpinschule.bavaria@bluewin.ch, Web: www.alpinschulebavaria.com
Bergführer

Götz, Thomas (1963), ZH
Forchstrasse 381, 8008 Zürich
Tel: 044 420 19 50,
Mail: tgoetz@kletterschule.ch, Web: www.kletterschule.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Graf, Marc (1962), BL
Langacherweg 27, 4464 Maisprach
Tel: 061 753 28 10, Mobile: 079 644 54 75
Mail: nj.graf@datacomm.ch
Bergführer

Harvey, Stephan (1969), ZH
Barenberg 36, 8608 Bubikon
Tel: 055 243 18 47, 081 417 01 29, Mobile: 079 321 57 73, Fax: 081 417 01 10
Mail: harvey@slf.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Hasler, Roland (1965), ZH
Rebbergstrasse 85, 8049 Zürich
Mobile: 079 502 43 05
Mail: rolihasler@freesurf.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Haug, Christian (1980), ZH
Wehntalerstrasse 51, 8057 Zürich
Tel: 031 370 18 51,
Mail: christian@mitSeil.ch /Christian.Haug@sac-cas.ch, Web: www.mitSeil.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

Hediger, Patrick (1971), ZG
Chamerstrasse 92, 6300 Zug
Mobile: 079 449 46 44
Mail: info@patrickhediger.ch, Web: www.patrickhediger.ch
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (SAC-Mitglied)

31 - 40 von 106

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer