spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

91 - 100 von 452

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Cuman, Raphaël (1947), VS
28, chemin de la Printanière, 1907 Saxon
Mobile: 079 449 37 43
Mail: cuman.r@saxon.ch
Bergführer

Darbellay, Maurice (1948), VS
1934 Le Châble VS
Tel: 027 771 15 49, Mobile: 078 632 19 48
Bergführer

Darbellay, Pierre (1972), VS
Le Borgeaud 1, 1921 Martigny-Croix
Mobile: +41 79 507 84 89 SUI
Mail: padarbellay@yahoo.com
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil III (Membre du CAS)

Darbellay, Alain (1969), VS
Route de Ferret 17, 1944 La Fouly VS
Tel: 027 783 31 18, Mobile: 079 679 28 12
Mail: alain.darbellay@netplus.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Darbellay, Antoine (1980), VS
Ch. des Rives 4, 1934 Le Châble
Mobile: 079 701 20 67
Mail: adarbellay@gmail.com, Web: www.montanea.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning

Darbellay, Yves (1982), VS
Les Demés 23, 1928 Ravoire
Mobile: +41792506628
Mail: yves.darbellay@netplus.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Dayer, Jean-Yves (1954), VS
Rte Principale 25, 1987 Hérémence
Tel: 027 281 22 88, Mobile: 079 424 31 80
Mail: jyves.dayer@bluewin.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (Membre du CAS)

Dayer, Paul (1955), VS
Rte d'Hérémence 37, 1981 Vex
Mobile: +41 79 2305775
Mail: paul@prafleuri.ch
Bergführer

Debons, Julien (1974), VS
Rte des Crêtes, 1965 Granois (Savièse)
Tel: 027 395 24 74, Mobile: 079 408 78 72
Mail: juliendebons@hotmail.com
Bergführer, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II (Membre du CAS)

Décaillet, Yann (1991), VS
Bougnon 6, 1922 Salvan
Mobile: 079 341 63 48
Mail: yann.decaillet@hotmail.com
Bergführer, Canyoning (Membre du CAS)

91 - 100 von 452

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer