spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

401 - 410 von 433

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Vandendriessche, Stijn (1982), VS
Chemin des Cèdres 7, 1926 Fully
Mobile: 079 625 89 05
Mail: stijn@en-montagne.ch, Web: www.en-montagne.ch
Bergführer

Vocat, Bruno (1957), VS
La Velle 21, 1936 Verbier
Tel: 027 771 20 22, Mobile: 079 220 34 91
Mail: bvocat@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Voide, Gabriel (1980), VS
Chalet Laurin, 3906 Saas Fee
Tel: 027 957 45 37, Mobile: 079 698 60 65
Mail: voide_gabriel@hotmail.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Volken, Herbert (1949), VS
La Montanara, 3984 Fiesch
Tel: 027 971 14 88, 027 970 15 15, Mobile: 079 945 15 15
Mail: herbertvolken@fiesch.ch
Bergführer

Volken, Ivan (1971), VS
Im Luss, 3984 Fieschertal
Mobile: 079 411 74 54
Mail: ivan@ewcom.ch, Web: www.bergsteigerzentrum.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil II

Volken, Kilian (1951), VS
Volken-Sport, 3984 Fiesch
Tel: 027 971 22 55, 027 971 11 16, Mobile: 079 220 40 01, Fax: 027 971 26 48
Mail: kilian.volken@ewcom.ch, Web: www.volken-sport.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Volken, Martin (1965), VS
Kirchweg 29, 3902 Glis
Tel: 027 924 85 72,
Mail: martinvolken@proguiding.com, Web: www.proguiding.com
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Volken, Raoul (1963), VS
Bahnhofstr.1, 3984 Fiesch
Tel: 027 971 35 10, Mobile: 079 705 25 31
Mail: raoul.volken@rhone.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Volorio, Marc (1952), VS
rue du Stand 1, 1925 Finhaut VS
Tel: 027 768 15 04, Mobile: 079 219 47 37, Fax: 027 768 15 04
Mail: marc@volorio.ch, Web: http://www.guide-volorio.ch/
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Vouilloz, Jacques (1980), VS
rue du village 18, 1928 Ravoire
Tel: 027 722 50 93, Mobile: 079 603 13 31
Mail: jvguide@icloud.com, Web: www.jacquesvouilloz.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

401 - 410 von 433

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer