spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

391 - 400 von 433

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Troillet, Daniel (1945), VS
1944 La Fouly
Mobile: 079 659 98 53
Mail: daniel.troillet@netplus.ch
Bergführer

Troillet, Jean (1948), VS
Chemin de la Chapelle 14, 1944 La Fouly
Tel: 027 783 21 48, Mobile: 079 230 55 82
Mail: jean@troillet.ch, Web: www.troillet.ch
Bergführer

Troillet, Raphy (1970), VS
Rte de Mauvoisin 306, 1948 Lourtier
Tel: 027 771 12 24, Mobile: 079 623 38 90
Mail: raphy.troillet@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Troillet, Emmanuel (1987), VS
Chemin des Barraudes, 1947 Champsec
Mobile: 0041 79 483 33 27, Fax: Suisse
Mail: manutroillet@gmail.com, Web: manu-troillet.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning, Arbeiten am hängenden Seil I

Truffer, Anjan (1974), VS
Gryfelplatte 25, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 83 31, Mobile: 079 220 75 04
Mail: anjan.truffer@mac.com
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Tscherrig, Fredy (1966), VS
Unterdorf 41, 3942 Raron
Tel: 027 934 34 84, 027 932 14 55, Mobile: 079 757 80 81
Mail: info@turtmannhuette.ch, Web: www.turtmannhuette.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Tscherrig, Klaus (1967), VS
Chalet Altissima, 3929 Täsch
Tel: 027 967 55 26, Mobile: 078 646 80 60
Mail: klaus.t@bluewin.ch, Web: www.zermatt-mountainguide.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Tscherrig, Peter (1956), VS, Garmin Forerunner 735XT
Litternaweg 1, 3930 Visp
Tel: 079 611 82 51, 079 864 66 44, Mobile: 079 611 82 51
Mail: p.tscherrig@tscherrig.ch, Web: www.anenhuette.ch
Bergführer

Valloton, Josette (1964), VS
1986 Arolla
Tel: 027 283 30 32, Mobile: 079 363 04 77
Mail: zouzoune24@arolla.com
Bergführer

Van Pottelbergh, Helmuth (1982), VS
Route de Sornard, 51, 1997 Sornard
Mobile: 079 686 48 15
Mail: helbergh@yahoo.com, Web: www.tsa-climbing.com
Bergführer

391 - 400 von 433

<<

<

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer