spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

11 - 20 von 432

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Angéloz, Raymond (1951), VS
Route de Salins-Veysonnaz 22, 1991 Salins
Tel: 027 207 13 48, 027 783 18 87, Mobile: 079 221 15 17, Fax: 027 207 13 48
Mail: angelozr@netplus.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Anthamatten, Samuel (1986), VS
Schälpmattgasse 63, 3920 Zermatt
Mobile: 079 286 22 90
Mail: samuel@anthamattens.ch, Web: www.anthamattens.ch
Bergführer

Anthamatten, Martin (1984), VS
Schälpmattgass 67, 3920 Zermatt
Mobile: 079 751 63 40
Mail: martin@anthamattens.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Anthamatten, Simon (1983), VS, Simon Anthamatten GmbH
Schälpmattgasse 67, 3920 Zermatt
Mobile: 079 431 93 32
Mail: simon@anthamattens.ch, Web: www.anthamattens.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Anzévui, André (1955), VS, Freeride Experience
Route des Marmottes 3, 1986 Arolla
Tel: 027 283 19 18, Mobile: 079 718 20 61
Mail: dedeanzevui@gmail.com
Bergführer

Arnold, Kurt (1968), VS
Parkstrasse 1, 3906 Saas Fee
Tel: +41 27 957 19 07, Mobile: +41 79 433 15 64
Mail: kurt@allalin4027.ch, Web: www.allalin4027.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Arnold, Roberto (1976), VS
La Casa, 3910 Saas-Grund
Tel: 027 957 46 75, Mobile: 078 627 95 05
Mail: arnoldroberto@hotmail.com, Web: www.wallis-saastal.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Aufdenblatten, Klaus (1944), VS
Staldenstrasse 105, 3920 Zermatt
Tel: 027 967 28 77, Mobile: 079 449 17 01
Mail: klaus@aufdenblatten.ch
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Aymon, Marc (1945), VS
Route du Bré 8, 1966 Ayent
Tel: 027 398 26 64, Mobile: 079 607 47 17
Mail: marcaymonguide@bluewin.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

Aymon, Stany (1969), VS
Route de la Pronde 3, 1966 Signèse, Ayent
Tel: 027 398 13 53, Mobile: 079 793 42 33
Mail: stany.aymon@esr.ch, Web: www.saymon.ch
Bergführer (Membre du CAS)

11 - 20 von 432

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer