spacer
spacer

Schweizer Bergführerverband www.4000plus.ch
Home  d  f  e
spacer

spacer

Bergführer

Gesucht: Region Wallis

111 - 120 von 431

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Fellay, Daniel (1963), VS
1934 Le Châble
Mobile: 079 812 98 92
Mail: dan.fellay@gmail.com, Web: www.wildsummits.ch
Bergführer

Fellay, Patrick (1962), VS
Route de Marécot 25, 1871 Choëx
Tel: 024 475 76 13, Mobile: 079 422 14 18
Mail: patrick.fellay@monthey.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (Membre du CAS)

Fellay, Loïc (1990), VS
Chemin de perray 21, 1934 Chable
Mobile: 079 712 92 69
Mail: loic.fellay@gmail.com
Bergführer

Feller, Egon (1961), VS
Termerweg 15, 3900 Brig
Tel: 027 923 09 03, Mobile: 079 213 98 05
Mail: f-egi@bluewin.ch, Web: www.wiwanni.ch
Bergführer, Canyoning (SAC-Mitglied)

Ferrari, Mauro (1950), VS
Boden, 3924 St. Niklaus
Tel: 027 956 22 62,
Bergführer (SAC-Mitglied)

Feusier, Yann (1971), VS
Chalet des arolles, 1948 Sarreyer
Tel: 032 481 45 81, Mobile: 078 710 03 27
Mail: yann@tribu.ch
Bergführer, Wanderleiter (Membre du CAS)

Filliez, Johann (1984), VS
Rue d'Aoste 4, 1920 Martigny
Mobile: 079 269 98 40
Mail: filliezj@hotmail.fr
Bergführer, Canyoning

Forclaz, Pierre (1961), VS
Villaz, 1985 La Sage
Tel: 027 283 33 59, Mobile: 079 449 18 34
Mail: pierre.forclaz@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Fournier, Jean-Maurice (1943), VS
Des Vergers 8, 1994 Aproz
Tel: 027 346 43 60, Mobile: 079 549 38 93
Mail: jmfournier@bluewin.ch
Bergführer

Fournier, Pascal (1964), VS
Rte de Fey 330, 1996 Basse-Nendaz
Tel: 027 289 56 42, Mobile: 079 220 43 75
Mail: pascal.fournier@nendaz.org
Bergführer, Canyoning (Membre du CAS)

111 - 120 von 431

<<

<

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

>

>>

Unsere Partner:
Fritschi Goretext Mammut Lowa Leki Alpin Travel
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer